Staff Directory

Woodside Sports Contact Information

Mickey Fadness

Director of Sports Operations


mfadness@woodsidesports.com

Casey Estes

Woodside Mauston Complex Manager
Baseball and Softball


CEstes@woodsidesports.com

Payton Sterkowitz

Woodside WI Dells Complex Manager
Rectangle Sports


PSterkowitz@woodsidesports.com

Adrian Pentell

Food & Beverage Manager


APentell@woodsidesports.com

Jillian Surman

Lodging Director


JSurman@woodsidesports.com

Kelly Pretasky

Retail Manager


KPretasky@woodsidesports.com