Staff Directory

Woodside Sports Contact Information

Knute Brye

VP Woodside Properties


kbrye@woodsideranch.com

Hector Alcantar

Dome Facility Manager


halcantar@woodsidesports.com

Mickey Fadness

Softball & Baseball Director


mfadness@woodsidesports.com

Tami Fruik

Assistant to Sports Director


tfruik@woodsidesports.com

Jillian Surman

Director of Lodging


jsurman@woodsidesports.com

Kelly Pretasky

Retail Manager


kpretasky@woodsidesports.com

Adrian Pentell

Food & Beverage Manager


apentell@woodsidesports.com